4.91/5
Round Grove Family Dentistry -  - Dentist

Round Grove Family Dentistry

Dentists located in Lewisville, TX

11 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Round Grove Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Round Grove Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kailash T.
Submitted 10/04/18
It was my first visit and my best experience with any dentist. Tooth extraction was painless and so simple for the expert Doctor, Sharmila. The price was also very reaonable. Nice and clean place with friendly staff.
Marc L.
Submitted 07/06/18
Everyone is super nice. The office is very clean and modern. First impression is very positive.
Samantha T.
Submitted 03/30/18
This was the best dentist visit I’ve ever had. I was terrified of going to my appointment and hadn’t been to the dentist in 5+ years. Dr. Shrestha made me feel so comfortable and didn’t make me feel bad about how I hadn’t take care of my teeth in so many years. Her staff was also very polite and made me feel welcomed. I will definitely be returning for future appointments. Thank you! Amazing office!
Bricyn V.
Submitted 03/28/18
I got my teeth whitened here and although it’s not a fun procedure, everyone made sure I was comfortable and took very good care of me! I have loved my expierence with Round Grove!
Chase B.
Submitted 02/10/18
Awesome experience!!! Thanks for taking good care of me
Kelsia W.
Submitted 01/21/18
Very clean, kind dentist and workers ... Very informative.
Dani M.
Submitted 09/04/17
After some terrible experiences, its AMAZING to find a competent and knowledgeable staff!!! Dr. Shrestha took the time to explain my options, was gentle, caring, and professional. Lila was extremely resourceful, friendly, and helpful. Cam, Bre, and Rigo did a great job every time I visited! The location is very pleasant and clean - found my new favorite place - love it!!!
Daphne A.
Submitted 08/25/17
I have never before been excited about dental work, until Dr. Shrestha. She is very detail and will explain each step to you. The office is very nice and clean. All her staff are engaged in your appoinment needs and future care.
DAPHNE A.
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr. James was really engaged and seemed concerned about my dental plan. She explained each processed and took time to show me examples and explain any options open to me.
Carmen M.
Submitted 07/21/17
Very personable and friendly staff! Love the facility! I had a wonderful experience. Will be making Round Grove Dentistry my home for my dental needs!
Samantha I.
Submitted 06/24/17
Very helpful, explained everything to my understanding!
What we offer

Dental Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Round Grove Family dentistry is committed to proving you the highest quality dental care as affordable as possible. We accept most PPO plans and are happy to assist you in making the best financial decision to accommodate your specific treatment needs. We offer no interest payment plan through CareCredit. In addition to this, we are pleased to offer "Round Grove Dental Plan" to those who don't have dental insurance.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Dental Health Alliance (PPO)
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Principal Dental
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Round Grove Family Dentistry
2325 South Stemmons Freeway, Suite 301
Lewisville, TX 75067
Phone: 469-225-9864
Fax: (469) 702-2568
Office Hours

Get in touch

469-225-9864