Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Round Grove Family Dentistry -  - Dentist

Round Grove Family Dentistry

Dentists located in Lewisville, TX

30 total reviews

Round Grove Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Round Grove Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley E.
Submitted 03/18/20
Excellent service
Grihendra S.
Submitted 01/18/20
Great doctors and employee.
Cassie L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Love that Dr. James is professional, courteous and extremely welcoming!
Ajay S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dear Dr Sarmila... Thank you very much for the smooth extraction and your warm treatment. I felt very much relaxed throughout the procedure. I sincerely appreciate your time and consideration
John S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very friendly, and just great all around.
Nabin S.
Submitted 11/14/19
I always give them 5 star for the fantastic service, and good smile from all the staffs who work there.
Sarah B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always a clean and accommodating clinic. Dr. Shrestha and the staff all provide diligent and quality work.
Tristan B.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Shrestha is excellent at her profession. I highly recommend her.
Yasmin B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very nice staff and DR. Make me comfortable every visit
Abdul P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Satisfied with service and care.
Tanja R.
Submitted 09/22/19
The staff was really friendly. The dentist did not make me feel bad for having not been to a dentist in a long time.
Oscar J.
Submitted 09/19/19
Its pretty good
Georg P.
Submitted 09/14/19
Felix Z.
Submitted 09/10/19
Friendly, Knowledgeable and Professional.
Roshan S.
Submitted 09/07/19
Great people! Great service! Finally found a dentist that cares and has integrity. My root canal was pain free both in my wallet and tooth. Would recommend ya’ll to give them a try.
Abu Sadat S.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. Sarmila described all my issues in detailed and suggested what I need. hHad a great experience.
Brian E.
Submitted 07/22/19
Wonderful experience. I always feel comfortable.
Rochelle C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Staff was very friendly. Nice comfortable vibe. Very detailed during my visit.
Khristy F.
Submitted 01/02/19
Everyone in the office was great. Very friendly and made me feel comfortable with everything.
Kailash T.
Submitted 10/04/18
It was my first visit and my best experience with any dentist. Tooth extraction was painless and so simple for the expert Doctor, Sharmila. The price was also very reaonable. Nice and clean place with friendly staff.
What we offer

Dental Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Round Grove Family dentistry is committed to proving you the highest quality dental care as affordable as possible. We accept most PPO plans and are happy to assist you in making the best financial decision to accommodate your specific treatment needs. We offer no interest payment plan through CareCredit. In addition to this, we are pleased to offer "Round Grove Dental Plan" to those who don't have dental insurance.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Dental Health Alliance (PPO)
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Principal Dental
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare